A165 coupe bucks like a bull on launch

Firstoff this is my first time using a forum so I apologize if I'm pisting in the wrong place or I dont respond swiftly. I recently swapped a 289 into an i6 car with all the supporting parts, brakes tranny rearend EVERYTHING, granted it may have been a rushed job but in 17 and its my first real project. The car runs great, but for some reason it will shake uncontrollably on launches. It doesnt happen everytime and is actually fairly rare. It seems like it happens more when ive driven it for an extended period of time. In my limited experience, my best guess would be warped flywheel or bad clutch? I'm good at driving stick but it seems like no matter what I do, if it wants to shake its gonna shake, but when it gets going no problem. Would low levels of tranny fluid do this?

• Sponsors (?)

Hi, can tell you’re a bit anxious to get to the conclusion, but I need some more Info.to help you out. No worries.
With No idea of the Car’s year and exact Model, what Year and condition of newly installed
Parts required for your swap (if any were rebuilt/ known to be Sound-or used a donor Car/Truck?). I’m Not sure- i’ll guess you modded a 1965-72’ Mustang, OE Manual, 200CI or 250CI Straight 6 w/an 8” Rear.
Maybe upgraded to a Top loader 4 Speed or a (T-5) 5 Speed, upgrading to an 8.8” or 9” Posi Rear end, a rebuilt 289.(?) Make sure the Bellhousing Bolts are Tight to the Motor/Trans.
Weld in any reinforcements/Frame Connectors in the rear for Strength? It’s irrelevant if the guess/speculation is correct, once you elaborate -I’ll be happy to help you to work out your “launch” issue(s). We’ve all needed a hand, been there.