newbie here need help in south fla

lex2lo

Nov 1, 2008
anyone know of a good shop or any local guys that can do an install? i recently purchased a 91 5.0 247xxx miles is what the origional owner told me. i dont know if its the original motor but my intentions are to do bolt on untill the bottom end permits. now im some what mechanically inclined as in i know what MOST things do and where they go but ive never really replaced more than an intake or such. now ive purchased a complete clutch kit including flywheel full exhaust and a few other things. i believe i might be out of my league attemting to install this stuff myself. if anyone has any free time and patients to either help me and teach me i am willing to pay for the job or can recommend a local shop in south florida please let me know

thanks
:SNSign:

• Sponsors (?)

Im in Miami. Not too far away. Me and my bro might be willing to go up there. I've been working on 5.0's for a few years nor (carb and efi) and my bro is pretty damn good also (he is certified and everything). Just send me a message and ill reply withmy number so you can give me a call. oh and how much are you willing to pay?

anyone know of a good shop or any local guys that can do an install? i recently purchased
a 91 5.0 247xxx miles is what the origional owner told me. i dont know if its the original motor but my intentions are
to do bolt on untill the bottom end permits. now im some what mechanically inclined as in i know what MOST things do
and where they go but ive never really replaced more than an intake or such. now ive purchased a complete clutch kit
including flywheel full exhaust and a few other things. i believe i might be out of my league attemting to install this stuff
myself. if anyone has any free time and patients to either help me and teach me i am willing to pay for the job or can
recommend a local shop in south florida please let me know

thanks
:SNSign:

Got a good set of tools?