Electrical No crank no dash no nothing, troubleshooting leads to more questions

Ok I apologize in advance if I miss anything but I’m pretty new to doing my own electrical. I’ve been trying to figure out this problem for a week already and I keep working myself deeper into a hole so I’ll start from the beginning, you can skip to the end for TLDR