ATTN: HIP HOP LOVERS!!! EPIK MUSIC!!! Listen!!!

EPIK

Jul 3, 2004
LEFT COAST
Well I just realized that I have been a member here on Stangnet here for almost 5 years & I havent posted much here about my music. For those of u who dont know, I am a DJ/Musician & I have been doing it for over 15 years. Most of my music revolves around hip hop, & I have worked with artists such as Mos Def, Mac Dre, & living legends to name a few. Anyway, here is some of my recent work...This is a song I did a while back with one of my up & coming local Sacramento artists. His name is Chase Moore, & he's a young cat thats got heat...The track is called "Holla @ Me" & of course I produced the track.

I didnt really have anywhere to host my music, so I put together a quick little BS collage of the Mach & laid the track over it & put it on my Photobucket page. The sound quality would be better, but photobucket compressed the sh#t out of it....Anyway, hope yall like it....Pump it loud too because the bass slaps!!!!!

CHASE MOORE "Holla @ ME". Produced by DJ EPIK.....

View attachment 283411

Here is another 1. Its just a beat as of right now, but ITS A BANGER!!!! I spliced in some pics of the notch on this 1....

For all of you music heads out there see if u can guess where the sample came from. I have 1 clue, its from a popular 80's song....

View attachment 283413

Here are a few links to some of my work thats on a national & worldwide level....

YouTube - can u shout

YouTube - The Grouch and Eligh - No More Greener Grasses

YouTube - The Grouch : Yardwork

YouTube - Mos Def

YouTube - MC Eiht & Spice 1 "So Damn Crazy"

YouTube - OMINA LABS BUST KEEP MOVEN FE ZION I CHUCK T & BLEE

YouTube - Brotha Lynch Hung-Good Night

BTW Mods, I know this is the 4.6 forum, but most of my Stangnet friends are here, & the banana hammock doesnt get as much traffic....

Thanks for listening...

-EPIK:nice:

• Sponsors (?)