Need Money for your Project???? Get Sponsored.

Hello All,
Just thought I would drop in and let you all know I bought another 2003 Mach 1 and am focusing on my project idea for a twin turbo powered Mach 1 to compete in the Fun Ford Weekends Fastest Street Car in America title next year. I recently acquired two new sponsors for the project if any of you are looking for additional capital for one of your project vehicles may I suggest clicking on the link below:

www.carsponsorships.com

it worked for me - nothing outrageous but I did pick up two sponsors for a total of $3,000.00 - they were very helpful and encouraged me to re-apply as the build up gets further along for additional sponsorships.
 
I got a sponsor from Hella and WAAG for my 4x4 F150 a couple of years ago (not from that website, from contacts since I was in the automotive world before with SEMA and whatnot).
 
how does it works? Can you simplifly the thing a little bit.. :)

So, do I have to get a real nice looking car to get in this thing? or even if my car looks crappy, can I be sponsered?

Do I have to go in a full of events? or I only put some stickers in my windows? or both?
 
This looks like a scam to me. I'm coming over from the NW forum because it's posted over there. I thought I'd take a little deeper look and found that this guy has posted the same thing on all of the regional forums.

I looked at the website and found that you have to shell out $89 to get sponsored. Here's what it says...

"The $89 fee covers your account set-up for your sponsor pack, agreement and parts delivery. This is a one-time charge only."

Also, they have a "Scout Program" that pays money for recruiting people to sign up. It looks like ProStangs is scouting for new suckers - er recruits.
 
pcinpdx said:
This looks like a scam to me. I'm coming over from the NW forum because it's posted over there. I thought I'd take a little deeper look and found that this guy has posted the same thing on all of the regional forums.

I looked at the website and found that you have to shell out $89 to get sponsored. Here's what it says...

"The $89 fee covers your account set-up for your sponsor pack, agreement and parts delivery. This is a one-time charge only."

Also, they have a "Scout Program" that pays money for recruiting people to sign up. It looks like ProStangs is scouting for new suckers - er recruits.

I checked it out too. I thought the exact same thing. Looks like a scam to me.
 
ProStangs said:
Hello All,
Just thought I would drop in and let you all know I bought another 2003 Mach 1 and am focusing on my project idea for a twin turbo powered Mach 1 to compete in the Fun Ford Weekends Fastest Street Car in America title next year. I recently acquired two new sponsors for the project if any of you are looking for additional capital for one of your project vehicles may I suggest clicking on the link below:

www.carsponsorships.com

it worked for me - nothing outrageous but I did pick up two sponsors for a total of $3,000.00 - they were very helpful and encouraged me to re-apply as the build up gets further along for additional sponsorships.
View attachment 511009