my 79 stang needs 302 swap any help out there?

CHUCH 79

May 24, 2005
Edmonton
hey there im new to the ford crowd and i just got a 79 stang with ciesed 3.8 litre. i got a 83 couger with 3.8 litre so a quick change will get it runnin. i have a 302-c4 for it but need mounts, k-member, and everything else? what else do i need. it's a carb'd motor.

What's up to matt,dan and the crew at mustang shop. i heard that 86 rs twin turbo is done but problems occur.

i'm lookin for any free or dirt cheap(i mean cheap)parts for the swap or anything else like gt spoiler, 85-86 front bumper(with fog lights), 87 up rear seat plastic(with 5 by 7 speakers), hood, etc.

watch for pics soon. feel free to e-mail me at [email protected]. PEACE OUT

• Sponsors (?)