Philly area guys...

Muscles00GT

Apr 21, 2005
Just wanted to see if anyone was from the philadelphia area. I'm a student at the university of pennsylvania, but go home on the weekends to bucks county. Anyone from either philly or bucks county? If so, where at? It would be cool to actually meet up with some other people on here that are into stangs.

• Sponsors (?)

Warminster is about 10 minutes from my home in bucks. I live in newtown (don't know if you heard of it). It's tough to find people around that are into stangs as much as I am. Most are into bmws, mercedes, lincoln, stuff like that. I'm the only kid in my nighborhood with real muscle :nice:

WhiteHeat306 said:
What's up man. I commute to La Salle everyday from the Willow Grove/Hatboro area.
man how have i never seen you around?? we talked awhile back and i've always looked out for your car since then, but i've never seen it.. you drive it alot?

Mustangl3 whats your car look like?? maybe i've seen it around town

we should definitatly get a meet together for all the local guys.. i know i would go, and a few of the guys i know around here would probably go

sheff2720 said:
man how have i never seen you around?? we talked awhile back and i've always looked out for your car since then, but i've never seen it.. you drive it alot?
whats up sheff. i drive it around everyday now that its nice out. and im STILL waiting to get my car tuned at JD's. i had them do a valve job for me and a clutch install, plus its so hard to save any money between school, gas prices, and chicks.

mustangl3, i was at that burger king twice so far this year. i didnt go last week because it was raining out. i usually go friday nights after work around 9-930.

reeber, where in warminster do you work? i work at o'neil buick-gmc on street road.

Mustangl3 said:
heres a few pics of my car http://community.webshots.com/user/mustangl3. sheff i think i've seen your car once or twice last summer.