Restomod Suspension Setup Advice

Hello everyone! I am just beginning my restomod on my 67 coupe and have no idea which suspension to pick. I've researched extensively the different combinations and have narrowed it down to a few choices. I am looking for anyone with specific experience with each of these. Before throwing in a 600 hp crate engine and tremec 5 spd, i want to make sure the frame, suspension, brakes, steering and rearend are all accounted for first. My big concern is that the car will last. I bought this as my first car when i was 17 and now at the age of 35, finally have the money to do it right. Here's the two possible combos ive come up with.

DSE front suspension with Street or Track 3 link rear
or
Schwartz Performance frame using their installed rear end

If using the DSE and StreetorTrack, i would be interested in bracing the frame using torque boxes, subframe connectors etc. When adding up the price for front end components, rear end set up, disc brakes and rack and pinion steering, i will be near the price of a full Schwartz performance frame. Problem is, i have no experience with either. I have heard nothing but great things about DSE and really believe the StreetorTrack rear end is a quality piece. I have no clue about the handling properties of the Schwartz. Also my neck is hurting from the back and forth war of people saying cutting the shock towers is bad/good for performance.

I don't care about bling i don't care about people going ooh and ahh. I want the best car i can build that i'll enjoy for the next 50 years. This car might see the track once or twice ever, will see the strip a few times but will mostly be a street warrior. ANY advice will be greatly appreciated. I've really enjoyed reading all of the valuable advice on this forum and wanted to start here since there are so many knowledgeable users! Thanks to all!

• Sponsors (?)

ok given what you seem to want, here is my advice for the chassis and suspension;

chassis-