Electrical Possible burn mark on computer motherboard

I have an engine out of a 93 automatic. This is a california car and everything is stock. I have been running this engine for 24 years with absolutely no problems. Until... I got a 41 code. Come to find out the O2 harness was melted and melted the wires together in a dead short. I fixed the harness but can't get the code to clear. (Well technically it clears, but it comes right back).

I opened the ECU and looked at the board for obvious marks. I did not see anything on the board for Pin 29, but there is a spot that looks like a possible burn mark near it and it's bridging three traces. Before I get out a sharp instrument and scratch off the mark to isolate the traces, can you guys look at my pictures and tell me if what I am seeing is normal? on the back of the board I drew an arrow simulating where the suspect burn mark would run. on the front of the board I circled the suspect mark. I'm curious because I don't see anything wrong on the back. So is this mark normal?

Thank
Arrow close.jpg
Back close up.jpg
Circled burn.jpg
s

• Sponsors (?)

Does not look burned to me in the first 2 pics. The final pic, i can't really tell. Need a few more views of that.

Did you replace the O2 sensors after the harness melted? I would. For a code 41, the first thing I would try is to swap the two O2 sensors side to side and see if the Code 41 becomes a code 91. If it does, replace the sensor. If it doesn't, then it's a wiring/ecu issue.

Does not look burned to me in the first 2 pics. The final pic, i can't really tell. Need a few more views of that.

Did you replace the O2 sensors after the harness melted? I would. For a code 41, the first thing I would try is to swap the two O2 sensors side to side and see if the Code 41 becomes a code 91. If it does, replace the sensor. If it doesn't, then it's a wiring/ecu issue.