YES IM A NEWB BUT PLEASE HELP HAVE LOTS OF ?S

• Sponsors (?)

my guess is there will be close to no more posts by this guy
and this thread will go on for days :D
seen it all too often
but just in case you actually ever get a stang

theres about nine million threads on what you should do first,and everyone will have a different answer
exhaust,sfc,cai,hci,suspension,spray,supercharger,tb,yada yada yada

do what you can afford and what you want:nice:

actually ill be lurking on here often im trying to find the right 5.0 so it could take time i also like to learn from others mistakes making less myself... some other ?s i thought of today...

What weight and brand oil is favored in 5.0s?

common problems or things i should look out for when buying a 5.0

how do 5.0s do on freeway runs??? i looked thru youtube and did not see many freeway runs... i know street racing is not allowed here but say i wanted to hall ass one day lol... as i know many of you on here do regularly...

Questions are getting a bit ridiculous IMO, oil? 10-30 and run autozone generic (they're 16+ year old cars synthetic is pointless at this point) Interstate racing-1. HIGHLY stupid and 2. Leave that for the ricers we need less of them anyways if they want to hit someone doing 140mph+ that's their death.

Each cars going to have different issues, do some research and pick which year/model is best for whatever your attempting

Not trying to be a dick, just trying to get you to use google a bit.

actually ill be lurking on here often im trying to find the right 5.0 so it could take time i also like to learn from others mistakes making less myself... some other ?s i thought of today...

how do 5.0s do on freeway runs??? i looked thru youtube and did not see many freeway runs... i know street racing is not allowed here but say i wanted to hall ass one day lol... as i know many of you on here do regularly...