Hello Stangnet! Need some help...

Hello Stangnet-

I'am starting a project and need some help since I'm a newbie at a lot of this stuff. The project title is Project Spartan.

My car: 1968 mustang fastback gt 390, original engine is on a stand and I'm currently running a crate motor 390 with 435/450 flywheel power. Exhaust is hooker headers to 3inch to flowmasters. Tranny is C6 that is built shift kit, torque converter. Rearend is 3.50 richmond no slip. No track time of yet.

Goal: My goal for the car is to make a 11.5 sec or under that is a weekend cruiser and some track play every now and then.

My Plans:

Interior/Electrical:
1. Gauge night lighting fixed/RPM gauge Rally-Pac
2. Sound System/New Speakers/CD/MP3 player
3. DynaMat Sound deadening
4. Interior fixed/interior décor group
5. New Seats matching interior/Performance seats
6. New Performance seat belts
7. New Steering Column
8. Wood grain steering wheel
Exterior/Car Looks:
1. New Paint Job/Raven Black
2. New Hood/67 Shelby Style
3. Chrome/Bumpers/Other
4. Limo Tinted Windows
5. Xenon Head-Lights
6. Spartan Emblem On Back Window

Engine/Power Adder:
1. Procharger Supercharger System
2. All added necessary items

Transmission/Rear-end:
1. Automatic Overdrive/Gearvendor
2. 4.10 Gears
3. Aluminum Driveshaft/Safety Loop

Suspension/Traction/Handling:
1. Cal-Trac Bars
2. Sub Frame Connectors
3. Rear Wheels/9.5in to 10in Torque Thrust
4. Rear Tires/ 315 Nitto 555r
5. Well Balanced ride/Performance
6. Rack and Pinion

Well right now this is what I what done to the car. I want to start with the suspension. So I was hoping to get some insight on what you guys think of what Im doing in the suspension department.