just bought a 94 cobra......did I get a good deal??????

Hey I've been hanging around stang net for many years but I rarly post, I have owned about twenty mustangs in my life but they have mostly been Vintage Moostangs....65-68....I'm currently rebuliding a 65 fastback but the progress is very slow due to being a working stiff/full time student.

Anyway I decided the life was too short for a 4 banger daily driver so I started looking for a daily driver stang to pick up....I have owned a few fox bodies in the past so I decided I would buy a early 90's fox that was in almost stock condition with average miles that would be reliable daily driver......I looked and looked but I didn't find a local fox that really hit me.

Anyway to make a long story short I came accrosed a 94 cobra that was about 80 miles away.....Not exactly local but the guy sounded cool on the phone, I made the drive to check it out and a few days later I drove back to take it home........So tell me did I get a good deal.......Whats it worth, I let you all know how much I paid after I get a few reponses..

Specs....

1994 Mustang Cobra.....White
5 speed but I think all cobras were....Correct?
leather interior
Motor is stock Cobra except wires
strut brace, subframe connectors, "Boxed" Upper rear arms
Stage 2 centerforce with 500 miles on it
New U-joints and rebuilt rear end with stock gears.....(why I don't know)
Steeda springs and sway bars
Bassani x-pipe, Flowmaster cat back
New Firehawks 265's in front 275's out back
Normal 12 year old dings in the body, A few chips in the paint....etc
Runs fantastic, drives like new, great oil pressure, Normal temps
Small hole in drivers seat, otherwise perfect interior

So what's it worth?????? Give me your feedback

Thanx

• Sponsors (?)

$6,000

Sounds like everything is in order. If the car does run well and hasn't been beat on real hard, I could see someone paying around $8,000 (maybe a little higher) and being happy.