Proof that Ron Francis wiring horrible

Ok I have been fighting a nightmare for two years. Ron Francis wiring Cobra 75 . It is very near impossible to screw up the maf wiring. They have the wires completely backwards. I am not happy other than this POS is no longer a part of my car. I bought a used Ford in great condition and I checked all the circuits. All were fine I recovered it and am putting the new reworked ford I now. You can't plug your clip in but one way. So I busted you Scott Bowers! Arrogant, can't be wrong cause you wire them yourself ! You need to find something to do for Yugo.

• Sponsors (?)

If you go look at the reviews for RF they are pretty good but this is one instance were it appears the harness is just fubar. Sad as I have a couple of the accessory harnesses for my Coupe from RF and they are spot on.

Reactions: 1 user
I get it though, there are times where a supplier screws up and needs to be given the chance to make it right. *IF* they fail there and are unwilling to make it right, they need to be publicly shamed. I don't have a problem with this, nor have I ever bought or engaged with RF products at all.

That said, the OP's behavior of creating multiple threads seems........... off. I dunno, I get that you're mad dude, I really do, but at the end of the day as you lay in your bed trying to go to sleep, if you're still mad about this ask yourself this question. "Who is harmed by how I feel, me or RF?" That anger is only going to eat you up, you've done your part, all that you can. You posted your review (more than once on this site) and we appreciate the feedback and the plight, but c'mon... either move on, fix the BS, or give up as it really seems to be bothering you and that's not good for your happiness.

Reactions: 1 users