Stutter/miss at WOT

lky_3

Jul 30, 2010
Hey Guys. Im new to Stangnet.com and this is my First post. Here it goes:

I have an 89 Mustang 306 with KB hypers, GT40 Tubular intake, 24# injectors, Paxton FPR, 70mm Professional Products TB, 4” AFM Tube with a 90mm LMAF attached and Complete MSD ignition (Blaster, Bilett Dizzy and 6AL). It also has a Tune and a Revolution chip installed. I do not have any EGR or AC equipment on the car.
When the car is at idle I can rev it and its fine, no miss at all and when its cold I can drive it and get no miss at WOT. As soon as it warms up I start getting a miss at WOT. I have replaced the AIC, TPS and done a base line idle reset both to no avail. TPS is set at .96V. I checked to see if I was getting spark to all the wires by pulling them off one by one as the car was running, I am. I Sprayed carb cleaner around to the intake area to check for leaks and there was no change in idle. None of the plug wires appear to be shorted or burned through. I did the “Salt and pepper” fix to ensure a good connection and checked for shorting out wires as well. None of the vacuum hoses are cracked or disconnected. When I pulled codes, this is what I got:

KOEO:
(In Order)
15 - EEC ROM test Failed / (C) status - power interruption to EEC KAM test failed
81 - Air diverter solenoid fault, intake air control circuit fault / air injection diverter
82 - Integrated relay control module
85 - Canister Purge solenoid circuit failure
10 - Testing Mode
11 - System OK

KOER:
(In Order)
21 - Cooling Temperature sensor out of range or ECT out of range
94 - Air diverter solenoid circuit fault
44 - Thermactor Air System fault
13 - RPM Idle out of range / LOW

I dont have any of the smog or AC equipment. When the code 13 came up during the running test, the idle was at 1700. I just replaced the Coolant temperature sensor in the lower intake manifold. Im worried about codes 15 and 82.